Connect with us:

Members

Chris Hinnershitz
Integrated Security Systems, LLC
325 Godshall Drive
Harleysville, PA 19438
Phone: 267-646-1420
E: chinnershitz@integratedsecurity.net
W: www.integratedsecurity.net

Security
Member Since 09/2016

Lorry Filson
Still Kicking LLC
136 Mill Rd, Suite B
Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone: 215-536-6200
E: Lorry@IStillKick.com
W: www.IStillKick.com

Martial Arts and Fitness
Member Since 03/2015

Craig Landes
The Rotelle Companies
1011 Ridge Road
South Coventry PA. 19465
Phone: 610-422-1000
Mobile: 267-897-6025
E: clandes@rotelle.com
W: www.rotelle.com
Custom Home Expert
Member Since 01/2015

Tracy McGovern
Essential Connections
Reflexology & Reiki
Quakertown PA 18951
Phone: 215-858-8195
tracy@essentialconnections.biz
www.essentialconnections.biz
Reflexology & Reiki Practitioner
and Instructor
Member Since 03/2008

Lin Knight
Raven Reflexology

Quakertown, Pa 18951
Phone: 484-515-2763
E: ravenreflex@gmail.com
W:

Reflexology & Aromatherapy
Member Since 03/2014

Bob Podraza
Edward Jones Investments
520 W Broad Street
Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone: 215-536-3635
E: bob.podraza@edwardjones.com
W: www.edwardjones.com

Financial Advisor
Member Since 05/2014

Diane Rice
BB&T Bank
604 N West End Blvd
Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone: 215-529-2959
E: diane.rice@BBandT.com
W: www.bbt.com

Banking
Member Since 06/2008

Dr. Matthew J. Savona
Savona Family Chiropractic
164 N. Main Street
Dublin, PA 18917
Phone: 215-249-9200
Fax: 215-249-3118
E: info@savonachiropractic.com
W: www.savonachiropractic.com
Chiropractic Wellness Center
Member Since 04/2009

Phil Kulp
Kulp Roofing, Inc.
10 S. 3rd Street, Ste. 101
Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone: 215-538-0618
E:phil@kulpservices.com
W: www.kulproofing.com

Roofing Repairs & Replacement
Member Since 03/2016

John Strickland
My Health Insurance Shop
1615 Bethlehem Pike
Hatfield, PA 19440
Phone: (215) 996-9300
E: john@myhealthinsuranceshop.com
W: www.myhealthinsuranceshop.com/
Personal & Business
Health & Life Insurance
Member Since 11/2015

John Kunes
Lily’s Hope Foundation
5145 Applebutter Hill Road
Center Valley, PA 18034
Phone: 267-374-1746
E: john@lilyshopefoundation.org
W: www.lilyshopefoundation.org

Non-Profit
Member Since 01/2016

Doug Brown
Brown Electric
P.O. Box 54
Springtown, PA 18018
Phone: 267-377-5414
E: doug@brownelectricpa.com
W: www.brownelectricpa.com

Electrician
Member Since 03/2016

Michelle McInnis
Michelle McInnis Transformation Specialist
Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone: 269-598-7857
E: info@michellemcinnis.com
W: www.michellemcinnis.com

Coaching
Member Since 03/2016

Juliana Flora
Private Tutoring
294 Harleysville pike
Souderton, PA 18964
Phone: 215-208-5698
E: Julianafloratutor@gmail.com
W: julianafloratutor.wix.com/tutoring

Private Tutor
Member Since 03/2016

Susan Michael
Big Guy’s Hot Dogs
P.O. Box 94
Dublin, PA 18917
Phone: 267-446-7188 or 267-272-1842
E: bigguyshotdogs@gmail.com
W: www.bigguyshotdogs.com

Mobile Hot Dog Cart
Member Since 04/2016

Phillip C Malitsch, PE
Hanover Engineering Associates, Inc
5920 Hamilton Blvd, Suite 108
Allentown, PA. 18106
Phone: 610-395-9222
E: pmalitsch@hanovereng.com
W: www.hanovereng.com

Engineer
Member Since 05/2016

Victoria McClatchy
First Choice Bank
729 Grove Ave, Suite 7
Southampton, PA 18966
Phone: 215-534-6626
E: victoria.mcclatchy@fcloans.com
W: www.yourlendingteam.com

Mortgages
Member Since 05/2016

Ben Morley
BRM Capital Partners, LLC.
2484 Hieter Road
Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone: 267-718-1017
E: bmorley@brmcapitalpartners.com
W: www.brmcapitalpartners.com

Real Estate Investing
Member Since 10/2016

Dennis Hastings
Aflac
122 Spring Meadow Dr.
Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone: 484-735-9737
E: dennis_hastings@us.aflac.com
W: www.aflac.com

Supplemental Insurance
Member Since 9/2016

Kristin Moyer
Holistic Chef / Educator

Phone: 215-804-6684
E: kristinreneemoyer@gmail.com
W: www.kristinmoyer.net

Holistic Chef / Educator
Member Since 11/2016

Barbara Hirsch
T$K Accounting
P.O. Box 206
Spinnerstown, PA 18968
Phone: 215-529-4875
E: barbara.hirsch@tskaccounting.com
W: www.tskaccounting.com

Accounting
Member Since 10/2016

MacKenzie Kuhns
Stilltz Inc.
217 Juniper Street
Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone: 508-566-3386
E: hello@stilltz.com
W: www.stilltz.co

Marketing & Design
Member Since 01/2017

Michael Grover
Merck Sharp & Dohme
Federal Credit Union
35 W. Butler Ave
Chalfont, PA 18914
Phone: 215-996-3744
E: mgrover@msdfcu.org
W: www.msdfcu.org
Credit Union
Member Since 02/2017

Joe Billingham
Billingham Built
Erwinna, PA 18920
Phone: 610-294-9652
fax: 610-294-9659
E: bbuilt@epix.net
W: www.billinghambuilt.com

Building and Remodeling
Member Since 10/2009

Alexis Christy, LMT
Massage for Wellbeing
P. O. Box 421
Telford, PA 18969
Phone: 267-664-2874
E: wellbeing4u@yahoo.com
www.massageforwellbeing.abmp.com

Relaxation & Pain Management
Member Since 09/2010

Tim Dimmick
RE/MAX Reliance
504 Harleysville Pike
Souderton, PA 18964
Phone: 267-217-2856
E: timdimmick@remax.net
W: www.panomoneydownhomes.com

Realtor
Member Since 03/2010

Sean Finnegan
Faithful Restorations
223 Hampshire Drive
Sellersville, PA 18960
Phone: 267-981-1491
E: info@faithfulrestorations.net
W: www.faithfulrestorations.net

Hard Surface Cleaning & Powerwashing
Member Since 03/2015

Andrew Culp
Identity Graphics & Printing
Telford, PA 18969
North Wales, PA 19454
Phone: 267-261-7272
E: andrew@identitycolor.com
W: www.identitycolor.com

Graphics & Printing
Member Since 09/2014

Shelby Miller
Keller Williams Realty
The Vickie Landis Team
431 S. West End Blvd
Quakertown PA 18951
Phone: 215-892-2178
E: shelbymillerqtown@kw.com
W: www.quakertownrealtor.com
Real Estate
Member Since 01/2015

Deborah Pietruszka
Serendipity Meadows
2175 Angstadt Rd.
Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone: 484-632-9300
E: serendipitymeadows@gmail.com
W: www.serendipitymeadows.com

Health and Wellness
Member Since 11/2014

Amy Recinos
Amy’s Creative Cakes
2045 Valley View Drive
Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone: 215-529-5763
E: amyscakes@verizon.net
W: www.amyscreativecakes.com

Cake Decorator/Artist/Instructor
Member Since 04/2014

Phillip Lorenzon
New Perspective Financial Group
868 W. Street Road Suite 337
Warminster PA 18974
Phone: 215-910-2333
E: plorenzon@newperspective.com
W: www.newperspectivefg.com

Financial Advisor
Member Since 10/2015

Patrick DeSantis
Doctor Sealcoat
1583 Wolford Road
Schwenksville, PA 19473
Phone: 610-287-2490
E: doctorsealcoat@gmail.com
W: www.doctorsealcoat.net
Driveway Sealcoating
Member Since 01/2016
 

Rick Howard
Weber, Kracht & Chellew
847 West Market Street
Perkasie, PA 18944
Phone: 215-257-5114
E: rhoward@wkclaw.net
W: www.wkclaw.net

Attorneys At Law
Member Since 03/2016

Kate McVey
Kateworks, LLC.
1221 Loraine Ave.
Behtlehem, PA
Phone: 610-974-8051
E: kate@kateworks.co
W: www.kateworks.co

Professional Organizing
Member Since 03/2016

Joan Brosnan
Snippits FREE Interactive Magazine
300 N. Main St. #1
Chalfont, PA 18914
Phone: 215-869-4983
E: publisher@snippits.mobi
W: www.snippits.mobi

Advertising
Member Since 03/2016

Collin Cunningham
Penn Community Bank
400 Commerce Blvd.
Milford Square, PA 18935
Phone: 215-538-9916
ccunningham@penncommunitybank.com
www.penncommunitybank.com

Banking
Member Since 03/2016

Bruce Kinsey
Bruce P. Kinsey Photography
48 Centennial Road
Telford, PA 18969
Phone: 267-664-0653
E: bpkphotography@gmail.com
W: www.bpkphotography.com

Portrait & Event Photographer
Member Since 04/2016

Matt Kriner
Rustik Rehab Design, LLC
2025 Taylor Dr
Center Valley, Pa 18034
Phone: 610-428-4889
E: rustikrehabdesign@gmail.com
W: www.rustikrehab.com
Custom Furniture
from Reclaimed Material
Member Since 06/2016

Stacy Ford
Sports Med Plus
600 W. Broad Street
Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone: 860-460-2031
E: sfordatc@gmail.com
W: www.sportsmedplus
Athletic Trainer
Massage Therapist
Member Since 07/2016

Dave McAdoo
The Colony Meadery
44 Main Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Phone: 855-632-3669
E: dave@thecolonymeadery.com
W: www.thecolonymeadery.com

Tasting Room Manager
Member Since 08/2016

Bradley Snyder
Sales Builders of Pennsylvania
18 Log Cabin Road
Perkasie, Pa 18944
Phone: 267-360-2100
E: bsnyder@salesbuilders.com
W: www.salesbuilders.com

Sales Development
Member Since 9/2016

Elsa O’Brien
You’ve Got Maids
93 South West End Boulevard
Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone: 215-529-7837
E: quakertown@youvegotmaids.com
W: www.quakertownyouvegotmaids.com

Residential & Commercial Cleaning
Member Since 10/2016

Aaron Good
David D.Bilger CPA
521 W. Broad Street
Quakertown,PA 18951
Phone: 215-536-1040
E: aaron@dbilgercpas.com
W: www.dbilgercpas.com
Certified Public Accountant
Member Since 10/2016

Janine Horning
Logan’s Heroes Animal Rescue
9411 Kings Highway
East Greenville, PA
Phone: 267-261-7272
E: janine@lharinc.org
W: www.lharinc.org

Animal Rescue
Member Since 11/2016

Eric VanReed
CDA Architects / Shop VanReed
350 Callowhill Road
Chalfont, PA 18914
Phone: 215-822-5596
E: eric@architectvision.com
W: www.architectvision.com
W: www.shopvanreed.com
Architect / Entrepreneur
Member Since 01/2017